Comedy at Craft!

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 8pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

We are taking over Craft Kitchen and Brewery again for another night of amazing local comedy! Hosted by Katy Ipock.

Featuring: Ben Moore, Jessica Taylor, Cody Michael and Cole Robeson.

Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm. $10 online at Bendticket.com. $15 at the door. Seating is limited, so get your ticket early. We tend to sell out these shows early! 18+.


Craft Kitchen and Brewery

62988 Layton Avenue Suite 103
Bend, OR 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

Hammered Black History

Sun, Feb 23 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Mon, Feb 24 at 7pm

Comedy at General Duffy's

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft: Cody Parr

Mon, Mar 9 at 8pm

Comedy at Silver Moon

Fri, Mar 13 at 8pm

Comedy at The Capitol: Ed Hill

Sun, Mar 15 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Thu, Mar 19 at 8pm

10 Barrel of Laughs: Stand Up Comedy Showcase

Sat, Mar 21 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft

Fri, Mar 27 at 8pm

Comedy at General Duffy's