The Movement w/ Josh Heinrichs & Indubious at Volcanic

Thu, Feb 20 at 9pm

General Admission
$15.00
$17.18 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

 

 

 

The Movement has been winning the hearts and minds of alternative-reggae fans since their inception in Columbia, SC in 2003. Drawing inspiration from Sublime, 311, Slightly Stoopid and John Brown’s Body, they’ve come to be known as musical shapeshifters with a foundation of heavy drum and bass. Today the band consists of founding member, lead vocalist, and guitarist Joshua Swain, bassist Jason Schmidt, drummer Gary Jackson, and keyboardist/multi-instrumentalist Matt Goodwin. Their sixth studio album, Ways Of The World, dropped on June 7, 2019, debuting at #1 in the Billboard Reggae Chart.
Josh Heinrichs & INDUBIOUS support.


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Drive
Bend, OR 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Jan 22 at 9pm

CYCLES w/ TANG at Volcanic

Sat, Jan 25 at 8pm

The Mother Hips w/ The Coffis Brothers at Volcanic

Sun, Feb 2 at 9pm

Down North at Volcanic

Tue, Feb 4 at 9pm

City Of The Sun w/ Kiltro at Volcanic

Mon, Feb 17 at 9pm

EOTO w/ Red Giant at Volcanic

Fri, Feb 21 at 9pm

Trout Steak Revival At Volcanic

Fri, Feb 28 at 9pm

Albert Cummings at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 7 at 9pm

Hot Snakes at Volcanic

Sun, Mar 8 at 8pm

Ballroom Thieves w/ Special Guests at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 14 at 8pm

Avi Kaplan "I'll Get By" Tour at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 20 at 9pm

AQUEOUS at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 21 at 9pm

Royal Jelly Jive at Volcanic

Sun, Mar 22 at 8pm

Marc Ford At Volcanic

Thu, Mar 26 at 8pm

Town Mountain at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 27 at 9pm

SPAFFORD V.I.P. PACKAGE