Comedy at General Duffy's

Fri, Jan 24 at 8pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

We are bringing the laughter back to Redmond! Come catch some of Central Oregon's favorite comics at General Duffy’s Waterhole!

Featuring: Cole Robeson, Katy Ipock, Ben Moore, and Dillon Kolar. Hosted by Cody Michael.

$7 online at BendTicket.com. $10 at the door. Seating is limited, so get your tickets early! 18+.


General Duffy's Waterhole

404 SW Forest Ave
Redmond, Or 97756

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Feb 22 at 8pm

Hammered Black History

Sun, Feb 23 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Mon, Feb 24 at 7pm

Comedy at General Duffy's

Sat, Mar 7 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft: Cody Parr

Mon, Mar 9 at 8pm

Comedy at Silver Moon

Fri, Mar 13 at 8pm

Comedy at The Capitol: Ed Hill

Sun, Mar 15 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Thu, Mar 19 at 8pm

10 Barrel of Laughs: Stand Up Comedy Showcase

Sat, Mar 21 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft

Fri, Mar 27 at 8pm

Comedy at General Duffy's