Esme Patterson w/ Tone Red At Volcanic

Wed, Oct 17 at 8pm

  • ALL AGES
This event has passed.

 

Denver, CO’s Esmé Patterson has been making waves all around the country since going solo in 2012 (she was previously in Denver ­based Paper Bird). Her voice is smooth and sweet when she wants it to be, and then fully rock and roll when you least expect it. Each of Patterson’s songs listens like an intensely personal diary entry, and you’ll likely find yourself relating to all of them with wide­ eyed wonder.


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Dr.
Bend, Or 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 8pm

Howlin' Rain w/ Garcia Peoples

Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 8pm

The Yawpers w/ Blackfoot Gypsies at Volcanic

Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 9pm

Thriftworks at Volcanic

Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 9pm

SUNSQUABI at Volcanic

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8pm

The Dirty Sexy Chocolate Show

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 9pm

Aqueous + Big Something at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 9pm

Night Beats At Volcanic

Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 9pm

THE DIP At Volcanic

Sun, May 19, 2019 at 8pm

Jared & The Mill w/ Wilderness At Volcanic