Jared & The Mill w/ Wilderness At Volcanic

Sun, May 19 at 8pm

  • ALL AGES
General Admission
$10.00
$11.87 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

 

We’re 5 best friends from AZ. We love the desert, we love our city, its people, and we love each other. We love long drives, early mornings, late nights, dive bars, carne asada Tacos at 3 am, dirty jokes, and asking each other what we think about things. We’re just as likely to get down on Simon & Garfunkel and Bob Dylan as we are Van Halen, and Kendrick Lamar. We love dogs, we love our van, we love playing together, and we love you – it’s true. For the past few years, we’ve pretty much always been on tour, hitting the road on our own, with fellow bands, and have been lucky enough to open for a few heroes. From living rooms and basement clubs, to theaters and arenas, we just love playing shows, and being on the road.

Our fans are our greatest priority – we love them, we really do, and we do our best to insure them that we can’t do this without them. Our message is one of acceptance, not in a circle sitting kum-baya bullshit way, but in a way of acknowledging that we all have shit we regret, we all have passions and opinions, and it’s up to all of us to filter through our flaws and our regrets to find ourselves and love one another. Don’t judge other people, and care about everybody, like EVERYBODY everybody. Our shows are rowdy, you’ll break down your walls and realize you’re not in this alone. We hope you come to a show, make our songs a part of your story, and live the best fucking life you can.


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Dr.
Bend, Or 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 9pm

Nashville Pussy w/ Prima Donna at Volcanic

Sat, Feb 23 at 9pm

Aqueous + Big Something at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 2 at 8pm

Doc Ryan & Wychus Creek & Sleepless Truckers

Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm

Ben Morrison at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 22 at 9pm

Night Beats At Volcanic

Sun, Mar 31 at 9pm

THE DIP At Volcanic

Wed, Apr 10 at 9pm

GRATEFUL SHRED at Volcanic

Sat, May 4 at 9pm

The Sheepdogs at Volcanic

Sat, May 11 at 9pm

Kuinka w/ Special Guests at Volcanic

Wed, May 22 at 9pm

After Funk at Volcanic