Thriftworks w/ Bassmint & LuminousFibers at Volcanic

Thu, Jan 24 at 9pm

  • ALL AGES
This event has passed.

 

 

Berkeley, California based producer Thriftworks offers his own uniquely original take on forward thinking electronic music, weaving eclectic samples and explosive modern bass that continually pushes the envelope while taking the art of beat-crafting to new heights. Garnering much praise from fans and critics alike with his steady stream of new material, Thriftworks is quickly becoming known as one of the finest up and coming experimental producers with his outside the box sound and unclassifiable style. Thriftworks’ use of deep low-end and wall to wall synths seem to channel something ancient and mysterious, offering up an intoxicating musical high with an invigorating breath of fresh air. These sounds activate the senses, enrapture the mind, move the body and leave audiences begging for more.


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Dr.
Bend, Or 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 9pm

Nashville Pussy w/ Prima Donna at Volcanic

Sat, Feb 23 at 9pm

Aqueous + Big Something at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 2 at 8pm

Doc Ryan & Wychus Creek & Sleepless Truckers

Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm

Ben Morrison at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 22 at 9pm

Night Beats At Volcanic

Sun, Mar 31 at 9pm

THE DIP At Volcanic

Wed, Apr 10 at 9pm

GRATEFUL SHRED at Volcanic

Sat, May 4 at 9pm

The Sheepdogs at Volcanic

Sat, May 11 at 9pm

Kuinka w/ Special Guests at Volcanic

Sun, May 19 at 8pm

Jared & The Mill w/ Wilderness At Volcanic

Wed, May 22 at 9pm

After Funk at Volcanic