PacificSource Kids Rock the Races: Balloon Blast Kids Race
at Balloons Over Bend Children's Festival

Fri, Jul 26 at 2pm

  • Ages 3-4: 2pm
  • Ages 5-7: 2:15pm
  • Ages 8-10: 2:30pm
  • Having fun required
Race Registration
$5.00
$6.56 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
$1 Donation to Saving Grace
$1.00
$2.44 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
$5 Donation to Saving Grace
$5.00
$6.56 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
$10 Donation to Saving Grace
$10.00
$11.87 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
$20 Donation to Saving Grace
$20.00
$22.49 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

 

Join us for the Balloons Over Bend Children's Festival on Friday, July 26 from 10am-4pm in Riverbend Park!

 

The Balloon Blast is an obstacle course race for kids ages 3-10 with seven to eight fun and exciting obstacles appropriate for all types of children with a wide range of skill levels. We encourage parents and guardians to come and cheer their little athletes on as they enjoy being part of a supportive, healthy and motivational community event.

This is the 5th race in the PacificSource Kids Rock the Races Series. All participants will receive a race bib, finishers ribbons and be eligible for other cool prizes!

Visit balloonsoverbend.com for more info on the Balloons Over Bend Children's Festival, balloon launches and night glow events.


Riverbend Park

799 SW Columbia St.
Bend, OR 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 10am-5pm & Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 10am-5pm

2019 Central Oregon Golf Show

Fri, Jun 14 at 5pm

Mixology Showcase

Sat, Jun 15 at 12pm

The PacificSource Little Hopper Root Beer Run

Sun, Jun 16 at 12pm

2019 Bite of Bend Beer Run

Sat, Jul 13 at 12pm

Droplet Dash

Fri, Aug 23rd & Sat, Aug 24th - Doors, 6pm. Performance, 7pm

La Cage aux Folles (The Birdcage)

Fri, Aug. 30, 5-10pm & Sat, Aug. 31, Noon-10pm

The Little Woody - Barrel-Aged Beer, Cider & Whiskey Festival