Kuinka w/ Special Guests at Volcanic

Sat, May 11 at 9pm

  • ALL AGES
General Admission
$12.00
$13.99 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

9pm/8pm Doors
ALL AGES

Kuinka "An electronic jolt into modern folk and Americana, waltzing along the grooved edges of dream-pop, synth-pop, and Brooklyn’s mid-aughts guitar-rock revival."

www.kuinkatheband.com


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Dr.
Bend, Or 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Feb 22 at 9pm

Nashville Pussy w/ Prima Donna at Volcanic

Sat, Feb 23 at 9pm

Aqueous + Big Something at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 2 at 8pm

Doc Ryan & Wychus Creek & Sleepless Truckers

Thu, Mar 14 at 8pm

Ben Morrison at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 22 at 9pm

Night Beats At Volcanic

Sun, Mar 31 at 9pm

THE DIP At Volcanic

Wed, Apr 10 at 9pm

GRATEFUL SHRED at Volcanic

Sat, May 4 at 9pm

The Sheepdogs at Volcanic

Sun, May 19 at 8pm

Jared & The Mill w/ Wilderness At Volcanic

Wed, May 22 at 9pm

After Funk at Volcanic