Paint Night at Craft

Fri, Jun 21 at 8pm

This event has passed.

Explore a fun, intuitive approach to abstract painting with artist and educator Ken Marunowski. $30 fee includes all supplies. No experience necessary, just an open mind! Paint your masterpiece, and enjoy some delicious Craft Kitchen & Brewery food and drink (sold separately). Ages 15 & older, please. Seating is limited, so reserve your spot today! 


Craft Kitchen and Brewery

62988 Layton Avenue Suite 103
Bend, OR 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 at 9pm

90's to Now Drag Show

Sun, Sep 22 at 6pm

Sunday Funday - Comedy Showcase

Sat, Sep 28 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft!

Sun, Oct 6 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Sat, Oct 12 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft!

Sun, Oct 13 at 6pm

Comedy at Porter

Sat, Oct 19 at 8pm

3 Ladies and A Queen

Sun, Oct 20 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Sat, Oct 26 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft: Trenton Davis