High Desert Underground Music Fest at Volcanic

Fri, Aug 16 at 7pm

  • ALL AGES
This event has passed.

$20 for Both Nights!

7PM/Doors 6PM

This Two-day event is a celebration of the diversity and ingenuity of the music community in Central Oregon. The lineup includes some of Central Oregon's best bands. All the proceeds from this event are going to be used to fund a local music compilation entitled High Desert Underground Volume 1. Maybe you've heard of (or know someone in) one or more of these bands...the point of (beyond doing something excellent for the hell of it) High Desert Underground Music Fest is, to expose the audience to different styles being created by our neighbors, co-workers and friends that perhaps they were previously unaware...Central Oregon has a great scene and it's time to get up and shout it.

w/ Cosmonautical, Jess Ryan Band, Brandon Prinzing & The Old Revival, Dr. Greeen Dreams, Bony Chanterelle, Strange Rover, The Kronkmen, Scary Busey, Helga, The Color Study, AM Clouds, The Roof Rabbits, Guardian Of The Underdog, Alovitiman & More.
 


Volcanic Theatre Pub

70 SW Century Drive
Bend, OR 97702

Share This Event

Related Shows

Wed, Dec 11 at 9pm

Moon Hooch w/ Human Ottoman At Volcanic

Thu, Dec 12 at 8pm

Marco Benevento w/ The Mattson 2 at Volcanic

Fri, Dec 13 at 9pm

Charlie Parr w/ Dead Horses at Volcanic

Sat, Dec 14 at 9pm

Cascade Crescendo W/ Skillethead at Volcanic

Fri, Dec 20 at 9pm

Greyhounds w/ Caitlin Sherman at Volcanic

Sat, Dec 21 at 9pm

True Loves at Volcanic

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 9pm

CYCLES at Volcanic

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 8pm

The Mother Hips w/ The Coffis Brothers at Volcanic

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 9pm

City Of The Sun w/ Kiltro at Volcanic

Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 9pm

The Movement w/ Josh Heinrichs & Indubious at Volcanic

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 9pm

Trout Steak Revival At Volcanic

Sun, Mar 8, 2020 at 8pm

Ballroom Thieves w/ Special Guests at Volcanic

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 8pm

Avi Kaplan "I'll Get By" Tour at Volcanic

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 9pm

SPAFFORD V.I.P. PACKAGE

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 9pm

The Beths at Volcanic