10 Barrel of Laughs: Comedy Showcase

Thu, Sep 5 at 8pm

  • 18+
This event has passed.

We are bringing our barrel of laughs to 10 Barrel east side! A Local comedy showcase with some of Central Oregon's favorites! 

Featuring: Fredo, Cole Robeson, Chuck Bronson and Gina Christopher. Hosted by Katy Ipock.

$7 online at BendTicket.com. $10 at the door. 


10 Barrel Eastside

62950 NE 18th St
Bend, OR 97701

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Sep 20 at 9pm

90's to Now Drag Show

Sun, Sep 22 at 6pm

Sunday Funday - Comedy Showcase

Sat, Sep 28 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft!

Sun, Oct 6 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Sat, Oct 12 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft!

Sun, Oct 13 at 6pm

Comedy at Porter

Sat, Oct 19 at 8pm

3 Ladies and A Queen

Sun, Oct 20 at 6pm

Sunday Funday: Comedy Showcase

Sat, Oct 26 at 8pm

Comedy at Craft: Trenton Davis